Birthday wishes for Gaby

Hi, guys! As you may or may not know, it’s Gaby’s birthday soon (Tuesday the 19th April) and I’m going to try and send a birthday card to Marseille’s training ground in hope that they’ll pass it on to him.

If you want me to add your own message to the card, leave a comment below with what you want to say and your name and where you’re from (if you wish). Use any language (as long as Gaby speaks it, obviously). Alternatively, if you’d like me to add anything (pictures, etc.) that you’d rather not put in the comments section send me an e-mail at the address below.

I’ll post a picture of the card here before I send it. Hope you guys want to take part and thanks for any contributions 🙂

E-mail:  gabyheinzefans@gmail.com

About gabyheinzefans

We are a fansite for the Argentinean footballer, Gabriel Heinze.

Posted on April 8, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Put a happy birthday in from me please! I love Heinze 🙂

  2. ¡Feliz Cumpleaños!

  3. “A very happy Birthday Gabby. May all your wishes come true. You’ll always be remembered at Old Trafford:P”.

  4. Dose it have a deadline? Because my friened and I want to draw a picture for Gaby, and it may take some time….

  5. Bon anniversaire!!!!

  6. Gaby…… I thank you for your passion and dedication to this beautiful game. You are a wonderful example, to fight on with great determination and never give up. A role model and inspiration to us all. I have admired you for so many years now and hope you decide to continue to grace this precious game with you presence for many more years! At thirty three still young for a defender! XD Even better to come.
    Have the most special birthday celebration with your beautiful family and friends.
    Much love now and always…… Alyson from England xxx

  7. Gaby… HAPPY BIRTHDAY FROM ENGLAND! I am still loving to defend just as you, now for Birmingham City Ladies Centre of Excellence. It is still my dream to play for England and I have had two trials for the team, so I am knocking on that door so hard!!! I will never lose that dream and thank you once more for being my original inspiration to play this beautiful game. I was mesmerised by you skill and determination at Manchester, you gave me my dream. Have a great birthday. Love Bexx from England xxx

  8. 33 gros bisous à Gaby; Bon anniversaire & La vie est la plus belle des fêtes. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (33)

  1. Pingback: Gaby’s Birthday Card « Gaby Heinze Fans

Leave a comment